Shop

+1 Assassin Leveling Packs Guide

Inspect the official +1 Assassin Leveling Starter pack, Pack Pro, and void listings before purchase without guessing bundle contents or duration.

The official +1 Assassin Leveling Store currently lists three pack-like products: Starter pack, Pack Pro, and void. Their names, IDs, on-sale state, and Robux prices are official. Their public display descriptions are empty, so no trustworthy public catalog text establishes the items, currency, pets, boosts, duration, or claim behavior inside each product.

Official pack snapshot

Product
Pass ID
Price
Public contents
Starter pack
1993934355
29 Robux
Not stated
Pack Pro
1994660351
199 Robux
Not stated
void
1999886447
999 Robux
Not stated

All three were returned as on sale in the October 9, 2026 API snapshot. A snapshot is not a permanent price promise. The Roblox confirmation prompt at the moment of purchase controls the transaction.

Inspect the live pack panel

Find the pack inside the official experience or Store. Match its name and pass ID, then read every line of the in-game description. Look for an exact itemized list, quantity, duration, permanent or one-time wording, account restrictions, and claim method.

If the game shows only an image, do not convert pictured objects into guaranteed contents. A pet, dagger, aura, currency icon, or boost graphic needs a text label or a visible post-purchase grant before it belongs in a pack list.

Take a before record of inventory, Strength, Wins, pets, equipment, and active boosts. After purchase, let the transaction finish and check the same screens. If a separate Claim button appears, use it only after confirming the account and product.

Starter pack decision

The lower 29-Robux price makes Starter pack the smallest pack purchase in the snapshot, but price alone does not establish value. Compare the live contents with free early progression: clicks, first dagger upgrades, quest rewards, pet access, and the friend bonus.

A starter bundle is useful only when its verified contents speed the opening route enough to justify the cost. Do not buy because another game uses the same name for a familiar bundle.

Pack Pro decision

Pack Pro costs more in the snapshot, so require a clear itemized advantage. Check whether its benefits are permanent, whether they overlap Starter pack, and whether a player can own both. If it contains consumable boosts, evaluate their total duration and when you will use them.

Avoid “better because Pro” reasoning. Compare the exact live benefits with individual gamepasses, pets, or normal progression options.

Void decision

The lowercase void listing is the most expensive of the three at 999 Robux in the snapshot. Its name does not state whether it is a pack, zone, aura, pet, dagger, or permanent access product. Do not assign a mechanic based on the word.

Buy only when the current in-game panel explains the effect in plain terms and the purchase confirmation matches pass ID 1999886447. If the panel remains blank, postponing is the safe decision.

One-time, permanent, or repeatable?

The API exposes these products as gamepasses, which are Roblox entitlements, but the in-game reward or claim may still need initialization. Confirm whether the benefit appears on every join, grants a one-time bundle, or unlocks a permanent feature.

Do not attempt to repurchase through unofficial links. Check Roblox ownership and transaction history if a product appears missing. Rejoin the official experience once before contacting support.

Pack value checklist

  • Exact product name and pass ID match.
  • Current Robux price is visible in Roblox.
  • Contents are itemized in the live game.
  • Quantities and durations are clear.
  • Permanent versus one-time behavior is stated.
  • Overlap with owned passes or another pack is understood.
  • The pack solves a measured progression bottleneck.
  • Free alternatives and individual passes were compared.
  • The account can verify delivery after purchase.

Pack questions

What is in Starter pack?

The official public Store description is empty. Inspect the current in-game panel and do not rely on an assumed generic starter bundle.

Is Pack Pro better value?

Not enough public information exists to compare contents. Price and name alone cannot establish value.

What does void do?

The official catalog confirms the product identity and price snapshot but does not describe the effect. Treat the mechanic as unverified until the live prompt explains it.

Can I buy more than one pack?

Ownership and overlap rules are not public. Roblox should show whether the account owns each pass; the game must explain how their benefits interact.

Official source

Pack identity, IDs, on-sale state, and price snapshot are Official Store data from the Roblox game-passes API, checked October 9, 2026. Contents, duration, delivery, overlap, and value require in-game verification.

Continue with another focused +1 Assassin Leveling guide.

Shop

+1 Assassin Leveling Gamepasses

Compare official +1 Assassin Leveling gamepass names, IDs, current Robux prices, sale status, and the in-game checks needed before buying.

Shop

+1 Assassin Leveling Zone Gamepasses

Compare the official x25, x50, x100, and x250 zone gamepasses in +1 Assassin Leveling without guessing access rules, rewards, or stacking.

Progression

+1 Assassin Leveling Beginner Guide

Follow a practical first-session route in +1 Assassin Leveling: tutorial, Strength, early fights, daggers, drops, pets, quests, and a safe first rebirth decision.